NZ Number 1's - 2016/17 Championship Winners!

CRC Speedshow in conjunction with Speed Works Events (who are the promoters of the Premier Motorsport Championship Series in NZ) are delighted to create a feature display showcasing all the winning cars and drivers from the 2016/17 motor racing season, all lined up in one place at the one time. 

We are endeavouring to showcase all the racing categories that take part in the Premier Motorsport Championship Series, which will include:

BNT NZ Touring Cars 

Toyota 86 Championship

Pirelli Porsche Championship

Ssangyong Racing Series

ENZED Central Muscle cars

Formula First

Castrol BMW Series

Mainland Muscle Cars

Motul Honda Cup

NZ Six

Toyota Racing Series

V8 Utes

NZ Supertrucks

Tradezone - GTRNZ

Formula 1600

Mazda Pro-7

NZ Sports Cars


Pre 65



  • CRC
  • Petrolhead
  • Honda
  • NZ Hot Rod Magazine
  • GT Logistics
  • Century Batteries
  • Classic Cover Insurance
  • Swisstrax
  • The Sound
  • Smits Group
  • New Zealand Rodder
  • Teng Tools
  • FM90.6
  • Sea Containers
  • iSign It
  • Chinese Times